Login

Get the app

Forgot Password / Enroll

Login

 

Meet Our Mortgage Team &
Apply Now

LOUISVILLE & SURROUNDING COUNTIES

Melinda Golde

Melinda Golde

LOUISVILLE
Director of Mortgage Banking
Office (502) 625-9136
Melinda.Golde@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #1373286

Jamie Swindler

Jamie Swindler

LOUISVILLE
Regional Mortgage Lending Sales Manager
Office (502) 625-1611
Jamie.Swindler@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #183700

Mike Fackler

LOUISVILLE
Regional Mortgage Lending Sales Manager
Office (502) 259-2305
Mobile (502) 807-2125
Mike.Fackler@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #89602

tiffani borowick

Tiffani Borowick

LAGRANGE & CRESTWOOD 
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 222-8428
Mobile (502) 609-0446
Tiffani.Borowick@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #1529268

Apply Now
Paula Eckert

Paula Eckert

LOUISVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 625-9344
Mobile (502) 817-1843 
Paula.Eckert@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #487608

Apply Now
Sandy Edwards

Sandy Edwards

LOUISVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 625-3741
Mobile (502) 724-9880
Sandy.Edwards@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #645995

Apply Now
Angela Pietra

Angela Pitera

LOUISVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 625-1012
Mobile (502) 714-3488
Angela.Pitera@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #113932

Apply Now
Jon Sanders Portrait

Jon Sanders

LOUISVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 625-2420
Mobile (502) 553-6696
Jon.Sanders@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #1113877

Apply Now
Lori Thomas

Lori Thomas

SHEPHERDSVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 625-0896
Lori.Thomas@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #102465

Apply Now
Jamie James Portrait

Jamie James

SHELBYVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 362-0224
Mobile (502) 741-4948
Jamie.James@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #1258747

Apply Now
Jeff Warner

Jeff Warner

LOUISVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 625-9192
Jeff.Warner@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #645993

Apply Now
Maria Woosley

Maria Woosley

LOUISVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 625-1773
Mobile (502) 472-7634
Maria.Woosley@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #1401698

Apply Now

Kathleen Gumbel

LOUISVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 259-2294
Mobile (502) 836-2299
Kathleen.Gumbel@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #616034

Apply Now

Terri Reyes

LOUISVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 259-2301
Mobile (502) 807-4771
Terri.Reyes@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #616059

Apply Now

Tonia McCue

LOUISVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 259-2955
Mobile (502) 724-7185
Tonia.McCue@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #37631

Apply Now

Ricky Totten

LOUISVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 259-2298
Mobile (502) 994-5053
Ricky.Totten@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #1487395

Apply Now

CENTRAL & EASTERN KENTUCKY

Connie Ingram Portrait

Connie Ingram

MOREHEAD & SANDY HOOK
Regional Mortgage Lending Sales Manager
Office (606) 284-3462
Mobile (606) 356-1440
Connie.Ingram@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #630662

Apply Now
Doug Eversole Portrait

Doug Eversole

RICHMOND
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (859) 349-5708
Mobile (859) 621-1643
Doug.Eversole@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #435976

Apply Now
Mac Fain Portrait

Mac Fain

LEXINGTON
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (859) 349-6057
Mobile (606) 424-7060
Mac.Fain@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #1774930

Apply Now
Chris LeMaster Portrait

Chris LeMaster

GEORGETOWN
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 362-1004
Mobile (859) 707-4500
Chris.Lemaster@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #914703

Apply Now
Teague Sims Portrait

Teague Sims

NICHOLASVILLE
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (859) 349-6071
Mobile (859) 351-9308
Teague.Sims@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #56291

Apply Now
Amy Turner Portrait

Amy Turner

WINCHESTER
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (859) 349-5732
Mobile (859) 644-9799
Amy.Turner@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #493921

Apply Now
Casey Watson Portrait

Casey Watson

PARIS & CYNTHIANA
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (859) 349-5698
Mobile (859) 707-8203
Casey.Watson@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #1803568

Apply Now
Keisha Randolph portrait

Keisha Caudill

MOREHEAD & SANDY HOOK
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (606) 284-3504
Keisha.Caudill@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #1227940

Apply Now

SOUTHERN INDIANA

Karissa Espinosa Black and white portrait

Karissa Espinosa

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (502) 259-2528
Mobile (502) 263-3886
Karissa.Espinosa@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #1455273

Apply Now

INDIANAPOLIS

Tami Golden black and white portrait

Tami J. Golden

Regional Mortgage Sales Manager 
Office (317) 238-2884
Mobile (765) 620-3625
Tami.Golden@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #576433

Apply Now
Mark Derico Portrait in black and white

Mark Derico

Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (317) 238-2856
Mobile (219) 793-3356
Mark.Derico@syb.com
Read Bio
NMLS #2181847

Apply Now