Login

Get the app

Forgot Password / Enroll

Login

 

Wealth Management and Trust
Meet Our Team

Kathy Thompson

Kathy C. Thompson, J.D.

Director of Wealth Management & Trust
(502) 625-2291
kathy.thompson@syb.com

Read Bio
Gordon Maynard

E. Gordon Maynard, J.D.

Director of Trust
(502) 625-0814
gordon.maynard@syb.com

Read Bio
Shannon Budnick

Shannon Budnick, CTFA, CFP®

Director of Investment Advisors
(502) 625-2513
shannon.budnick@syb.com

Read Bio
Rebecca Bennett Howard

Rebecca Bennett Howard, J.D.

Director of Wealth Advisors
(502) 625-0855
rebecca.howard@syb.com

Read Bio
Alexander Say

Alexander M. Say, J.D.

Trust Counsel & Wealth Planning Specialist
(502) 625-9190
alexander.say@syb.com

Read Bio
Monica Davidson

Monica B. Davidson, J.D.

Wealth Advisor & Estate Administrator
(502) 625-1845
monica.davidson@syb.com

Read Bio
Caroline Meena

Caroline George Meena, J.D.

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-3980
caroline.meena@syb.com

Read Bio
Maria Tipton

Maria Tipton, J.D.

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9904
maria.tipton@syb.com

Read Bio
Kimberly Hudson

Kimberly Hudson, CFP®

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-1086
kimberly.hudson@syb.com

Read Bio
Dawn Coleman

Dawn Coleman

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9961
dawn.coleman@syb.com

Read Bio
Jimmy Ford

Jimmy Ford

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-0331
jimmy.ford@syb.com

Read Bio
Jimmy Johnson

Jimmy Johnson

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9120
jimmy.johnson@syb.com

Read Bio
Erin Arnold

Erin Arnold, CTFA

Wealth Advisor
(513) 824-6128
erin.arnold@syb.com

Read Bio
Katie Edwards

Katie Edwards, CTFA

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9392
katie.edwards@syb.com

Read Bio
Bev Taylor

Bev Taylor, CTFA

Wealth Advisor
(317) 238-2854
bev.taylor@syb.com

Read Bio
Keith Blakely

Keith Blakely, CFA®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1618
keith.blakely@syb.com

Read Bio
Adrienne Hayes

Adrienne Hayes, AWMA®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1046
adrienne.hayes@syb.com

Read Bio
Damon Massey

Damon Massey, CTFA, CFP®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-9191
damon.massey@syb.com

Read Bio
Greg Watkins

Greg T. Watkins, CIMA®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-9328
greg.watkins@syb.com

Read Bio
Hunter Ellington

Hunter T. Ellington, CTFA

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1064
hunter.ellington@syb.com

Read Bio
Jack Gillette

Jack Gillette

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-2450
jack.gillette@syb.com

Read Bio
Ryan Lee

Ryan Lee

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-3974
ryan.lee@syb.com

Read Bio
Mark Ganchiff

Mark Ganchiff, CFP®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-0856
mark.ganchiff@syb.com

Read Bio
Lynn Land

Lynn B. Land

Retirement Plan Services Manager
(502) 625-9913
lynn.land@syb.com

Read Bio
Drew Schmidt

Drew Schmidt, CFP®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-9911
drew.schmidt@syb.com

Read Bio
Gina Layton

Gina P. Slayton, CFP®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-2437
gina.slayton@syb.com

Read Bio
Stephen Turner

J. Stephen Turner II

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1010
stephen.turner@syb.com

Read Bio
Marcia Mattingly

Marcia L. Henderson, CFP® CDFA®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-9390
marcia.henderson@syb.com

Read Bio
Anne Marie Keehn

Annemarie Keehn, ERPA, QPA, QKA

Retirement Plan Services Advisor
(502) 625-9141
annemarie.keehn@syb.com

Read Bio
Jason Hamilton

Jason Hamilton, CFP®

Financial Planning Services Manager
(513) 824-6102
jason.hamilton@syb.com

Read Bio
David Brooks

David C. Brooks

Investment Advisor
(513) 824-6146
david.brooks@syb.com

Read Bio
Megan Ebersole

Megan Ebersole, CFP®

Investment Advisor
(317) 238-2857
megan.ebersole@syb.com

Read Bio
Barbara Tilghman

Barbara Tilghman

Wealth Advisor
(859) 349-6065
barbara.tilghman@syb.com

Read Bio
Selina Shepherd

Selina Shepherd, CTFA

Wealth Advisor
(859) 349-6064
selina.shepherd@syb.com

Read Bio
Greg King

Gregory King, CPA

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9007
gregory.king@syb.com

Read Bio
Katie Pearson

Katie Pearson, J.D.

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-2459
katie.pearson@syb.com

Read Bio
Clark Stone

Clark Stone, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Planner
(502) 625-0857
clark.stone@syb.com

Read Bio
Joe Clay Portrait

Joe Clay

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-0806
joe.clay@syb.com

Read Bio
Logan Wood Portrait

Logan Wood-Todd, J.D.

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-2416
logan.wood@syb.com

Read Bio

Contact Wealth Management

Call (502) 625-1005, contact one of our advisors above, or fill out the form below and one of our advisors will contact you.

Please Note: Do not include confidential information such as SSN or account numbers in your form submission.
CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.