Login

Get the app

Forgot Password / Enroll

 

Wealth Management and Trust
Meet Our Team

Kathy Thompson

Kathy C. Thompson, J.D.

Director of Wealth Management & Trust
(502) 625-2291
kathy.thompson@syb.com

Read Bio
Gordon Maynard

E. Gordon Maynard, J.D.

Director of Trust
(502) 625-0814
gordon.maynard@syb.com

Read Bio
Rebecca Bennett Howard

Rebecca Bennett Howard, J.D.

Director of Wealth Advisors
(502) 625-0855
rebecca.howard@syb.com

Read Bio
Mark Kennedy Portrait

Mark J. Kennedy, JD, LLM

Director of Sales & Growth Initiatives
(502) 259-2517
Mark.Kennedy@syb.com

Read Bio
Alexander Say

Alexander M. Say, J.D.

Trust Counsel & Wealth Planning Specialist
(502) 625-9190
alexander.say@syb.com

Read Bio
Dawn Coleman

Dawn Coleman

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9961
dawn.coleman@syb.com

Read Bio
Monica Davidson

Monica B. Davidson, J.D.

Wealth Advisor & Estate Administrator
(502) 625-1845
monica.davidson@syb.com

Read Bio
Jimmy Ford

Jimmy Ford

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-0331
jimmy.ford@syb.com

Read Bio
Kimberly Hudson

Kimberly Hudson, CFP®

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-1086
kimberly.hudson@syb.com

Read Bio
Maria Tipton

Maria Tipton, J.D.

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9904
maria.tipton@syb.com

Read Bio
Chad Turner portrait

Chad D. Turner, J.D.

Wealth Advisor
(502) 259-2527
Chad.Turner@syb.com

Read Bio
Greg King

Gregory King, CPA

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9007
gregory.king@syb.com

Read Bio
Nancye Olt Portrait

Nancye W. Olt

Wealth Advisor
(502) 259-2529
Nancye.Olt@syb.com

Read Bio
Caroline Meena

Caroline George Meena, J.D.

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-3980
caroline.meena@syb.com

Read Bio
Chris Nunnelley Portriat

Chris Nunnelley

Wealth Advisor
(502) 259-2504
Christopher.Nunnelley@syb.com

Read Bio
michael ackerson portrait

Michael L. Ackerson, J.D.

Wealth Advisor
(502) 259-2530
Michael.Ackerson@syb.com

Read Bio
Mary Beth Byron portrait

Mary Beth Byron, CTFA

Wealth Advisor
(502) 259-2521
MaryBeth.Byron@syb.com

Read Bio
Christine Gandara Portrait

Christine S. Gandara

Financial Planner
(502) 259-2531
Christine.Gandara@syb.com

Read Bio
Katie Pearson

Katie Pearson, J.D.

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-2459
katie.pearson@syb.com

Read Bio

Maria Quinn

Wealth Advisor
(502) 259-2537
Maria.Quinn@syb.com

Read Bio
Sam Ronald portrait

Sam Ronald

Business Development Officer
(502) 259-2540
Sam.Ronald@syb.com

Read Bio
Clark Stone

Clark Stone, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Planner
(502) 625-0857
clark.stone@syb.com

Read Bio
Logan Wood Portrait

Logan Todd, J.D.

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-2416
logan.todd@syb.com

Read Bio
Sheri Werling Portrait in black and white

Sheri Werling

Estate Administration Paralegal
(502) 625-2482
sheri.werling@syb.com

Read Bio
Shannon Budnick black and white Portrait

Shannon Budnick, CTFA, CFP®

Director of Investment Advisors
(502) 625-2513
shannon.budnick@syb.com

Read Bio
Keith Blakely

Keith Blakely, CFA®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1618
keith.blakely@syb.com

Read Bio
John M. Fidler portrait

John M. Fidler

Investment Advisor
(502) 259-2543
John.Fidler@syb.com

Read Bio
Adrienne Hayes

Adrienne Hayes, AWMA®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1046
adrienne.hayes@syb.com

Read Bio
Damon Massey

Damon Massey, CTFA, CFP®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-9191
damon.massey@syb.com

Read Bio

Brian S. Stivers

Investment Advisor
(502) 259-2505
Brian.Stivers@syb.com

Read Bio

Chris Beneke

Investment Advisor
(502) 259-2512
Chris.Beneke@syb.com

Read Bio
Hunter Ellington

Hunter T. Ellington, CTFA

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1054
hunter.ellington@syb.com

Read Bio
Mark Ganchiff

Mark Ganchiff, CFP®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-0856
mark.ganchiff@syb.com

Read Bio
Jack Gillette

Jack Gillette

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-2450
jack.gillette@syb.com

Read Bio
Steven Gray Portrait

Steven Gray, CFA

Investment Advisor
(502) 259-2975
Steven.Gray@syb.com

 

Read Bio
Marcia Mattingly

Marcia L. Henderson, CFP® CDFA®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-9390
marcia.henderson@syb.com

Read Bio
William Husband Portrait

William Husband

Investment Advisor
(502) 259-2547
William.Husband@syb.com

 

Read Bio
Spencer Joyce Portrait

Spencer E. Joyce, CFA

Investment Advisor
(502) 259-2485
Spencer.Joyce@syb.com

Read Bio
Ryan Lee

Ryan Lee

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-3974
ryan.lee@syb.com

Read Bio
Adam Rumohr portrait

Adam Rumohr, CRPC® 

Drew Schmidt

Drew Schmidt, CFP®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-9911
drew.schmidt@syb.com

Read Bio
Gina Layton

Gina P. Slayton, CFP®

Investment Advisor
(502) 625-2437
gina.slayton@syb.com

Read Bio
Pete Ward Portrait

Pete Ward

Investment Advisor
502-259-2525
Pete.Ward@syb.com

Read Bio
Lynn Land

Lynn B. Land

Retirement Plan Services Manager
(502) 625-9913
lynn.land@syb.com

Read Bio
Anne Marie Keehn

Annemarie Keehn, ERPA, QPA, QKA

Retirement Plan Services Advisor
(502) 625-9141
annemarie.keehn@syb.com

Read Bio
Brent Boden Black and White Photo

Brent T. Boden, CFP®, ChFC®, APMA®, BFA™, EMBA

Regional Manager of Wealth Management & Trust
(513) 824-6139
brent.boden@syb.com

Read Bio
Erin Arnold

Erin Arnold, CTFA

Wealth Advisor
(513) 824-6128
erin.arnold@syb.com

Read Bio
David Brooks

David C. Brooks

Investment Advisor
(513) 824-6146
david.brooks@syb.com

Read Bio
Katie Edwards

Katie Edwards, CTFA

Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9392
katie.edwards@syb.com

Read Bio
Jason Hamilton

Jason Hamilton, CFP®

Financial Planning Services Manager
(513) 824-6102
jason.hamilton@syb.com

Read Bio
Megan Ebersole

Megan Ebersole, CFP®

Investment Advisor
(317) 238-2857
megan.ebersole@syb.com

Read Bio
Bev Taylor

Bev Taylor, CTFA

Wealth Advisor
(317) 238-2854
bev.taylor@syb.com

Read Bio
Jason Ayers Portrait in black and white

Jason Ayers, CFP®, CISP

Investment Advisor
(859) 349-5836
jason.ayers@syb.com

Read Bio
Selina Shepherd

Selina Shepherd, CTFA

Wealth Advisor
(859) 349-6064
selina.shepherd@syb.com

Read Bio
Chad Rudzik Portrait

Chad Rudzik, CTFA

Wealth Advisor
(859) 349-5856
Chad.Rudzik@syb.com

Read Bio

Contact Wealth Management

Call (502) 625-1005, contact one of our advisors above, or fill out the form below and one of our advisors will contact you.

CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Please DO NOT include confidential information such as Social Security Numbers or account numbers in your form submission.